Latest News

Northville Township Trustee Forum — Register Now!

Attention fellow Republicans!

The Club is hosting an online forum for Northville Township Trustee candidates. There are three incumbents (Mindy Hermann, Chris Roosen and Scott Frush), along with three new candidates (Cyndy Jankowski, Kevin Johnston and Steve McGuirk), all competing for four seats.

The forum will be a chance to discuss local issues and where the candidates stand on the issues.The cost for the forum is $10 for non-members but will be free for paid members. Please forward the link to the event to anyone you think might be interested.

Please  register, and send the link to everyone you might think be interested.

Matthew J. Wilk

President, Northville Republicans Club

Scroll to Top